Home Contact Us
Hudson Office
518-828-5216
View Hours
Call Toll Free 800-421-2119
FlexTeller
Online
Banking Sign Up
Learn More
Holiday Closings
 

  

 2014 CGFCU HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

  New Year's Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2014

M. Luther King Jr. Day 
Monday, January 20, 2014

 President's Day 
Monday, February 17, 2014

Memorial Day 
Monday, May 26, 2014
 

 Independence Day 
Friday, July 4, 2014

 Labor Day 
Monday, September 1, 2014

Columbus Day 
Monday, October 13, 2014
 

Veteran's Day 
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
 

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014

Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 closing at 1:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014

New Year's Holiday
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 closing at 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 1, 2015


 
More Online Services
Order Checks
Pay VisaŽ Credit Card
Change Your Address
FlexTeller
Bill Pay
eStatements
Fee Schedule
FlexTeller and Bill Pay Enrollment Application
Apply For A Loan