Home Contact Us
Hudson Office
518-828-5216
View Hours
FlexTeller
Online
Banking Sign Up   Learn More   Bill Pay
Holiday Closings
 

  

 2015 CGFCU HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

  New Year's Holiday
Thursday, January 1, 2015

M. Luther King Jr. Day 
Monday, January 19, 2015

 President's Day 
Monday, February 16, 2015

Memorial Day 
Monday, May 25, 2015
 

   Labor Day 
Monday, September 7, 2015

Columbus Day 
Monday, October 12, 2015
 

Veteran's Day 
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
 

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015

Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2015 closing at 1:00 PM
Friday, December 25, 2015

New Year's Holiday
Thursday, December 31, 2015 closing at 1:00 PM
Friday, January 1, 2016

 
More Online Services
Order Checks
Pay VisaŽ Credit Card
Change Your Address
FlexTeller
Bill Pay
eStatements
Fee Schedule
FlexTeller and Bill Pay Enrollment Application
Apply For A Loan