Home Contact Us
Hudson Office
518-828-5216
View Hours
Coxsackie Office
518-303-4801
View Hours
FlexTeller
Online
Banking
Enter Your User Id
Enter Your Password
Holiday Closings
 

 

 2016 CGFCU HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

  New Year's Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2016

M. Luther King Jr. Day 
Monday, January 18, 2016

 President's Day 
Monday, February 15, 2016

Memorial Day 
Monday, May 30, 2016
 

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016
   Labor Day 
Monday, September 5, 2016

Columbus Day 
Monday, October 10, 2016
 

Veteran's Day 
Friday, November 11, 2016
 

Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Thursday, November 24, 2016

Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2016

New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2017

 

 

 
More Products
Savings
Clubs
Youth Accounts
Checking
Share Certificates
IRAs
Money Markets
Debit Cards
Insurance
Credit Cards